And so it begins…..

Hello!  Thanks for visiting! My name is Sean McDonald I am happy to announce the launch of Your Full Potential, LLC – a training and planning company dedicated to helping credit unions achieve higher levels of success.  As a passionate credit union advocate, I feel that the time is NOW to showcase what credit unions can offer.  There is a growing need on the part of consumers for trusted financial partners.  Credit unions need to fill that need!  I have worked at credit unions and I have done a lot of speaking and presenting to credit union audiences around the country Now, I want to take my passion and energy to a new level.

Hence, this new blog, website, and company – Your Full Potential or YFP for short.

Even though my background is in credit unions, this blog will feature topics that are relevant to any profession in any industry.   Some of these include leadership, professional development, networking, building relationships, goal-setting, strategic planning, cross-selling/up-selling, marketing, business development, management, and more!  I would like this to be an interactive blog so please comment where you see fit and feel free to share this blog with your friends and colleagues.

Please be sure to take a look at the other pages on the website for more information about YFP’s training programs, strategic planning offerings, and our speaking services.

The tag-line I’ve chosen for YFP is “Be a Lifelong Yearner. The Journey Starts Here.”  We should never stop yearning to learn more, experience more, share more, and achieve more.  It is this passion for yearning that led me to start this new adventure – Your Full Potential.

Thanks for joining me on the journey!

 

About Your Full Potential, LLC

I am the President of Your Full Potential, LLC and the Founder of ABSURD! Leadership. I am a professional speaker and have addressed thousands of people throughout the United States and internationally on the topics of leadership, sales, service, business development, marketing, and strategy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

